Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
The first TWD action figure I bought...and it wasn't a disappointment. This figure has started a collection of mine which is now about 11 figures and all together they look great! This is one of the best likeness to the actor and I would say get this while you can however the price these days have gone spiraling up! Glad I got mine when I did!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I am a big fan of the walking dad comics and series and I particularly love Merle Dixons character, the resemblance is brilliant, attention to detail and adjustable points. One thing though is that you have to position these figures carefully or they could fall over fairly easily but I am willing to do so because these are just so cool :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
The figure has fantastic articulation and brilliant detail. The figures weapons are superbly designed and the face is fantastic and extremely life like. The assault rifle is awkward to try to fit into his hand but personally the pistol represents Merle's return to the show in season 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
My partner absolutly loves merle so I was determined to get him something merle related,
And this figure is absolutly fabtastic it looks just like him

Very impressed would defiantly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
this figure is cool I like the possibility of the figure a accessories that he comes with witch are a pistol ( colt 1999), knife and a m16 machine gun. if you are the walking dead fan then get this guy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Although all the McFarlane Toys Walking Dead figures have been lifelike so far this is by far the best one. A definite must have for any TWD fan!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
this action figure of merle dixon is way better in real life than it looks on my screen the detail is fantastic looks just like him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I bought this to a friend, she's a giant TWD fan. She loved it. Tho he had a problem to stand up. But we fixed that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
We have lots of the walking dead figures, love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Great figure of the best character on the walking dead, very well detailed and a good price, although the package it came in was dented in the post. The figure was fine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)