Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Wagner: Twilight of the Gods [Box set, Import]

Richard Wagner , Reginald Goodall , ENO Chorus and Orchestra , Rita Hunter Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Prld: What Light Shines Down There? - Anne Collins/Gillian Knight/Anne Evans
2. Prld: Wotan Made Holy Laws And Treaties - Gillian Knight
3. Prld: That Mighty Hall The Giants Have Raised - Anne Collins/Gillian Knight/Anne Evans
4. Prld: Now The God Will Seize The Spear - Anne Collins/Gillian Knight/Anne Evans
See all 19 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Act One, Scene 2: With Your Brother I Promised To Serve - Alberto Remedios/Norman Welsby
2. Act One, Scene 2: I Fear Not The Flames - Alberto Remedios/Norman Welsby
3. Act One, Scene 2: Flourishing Life's Refreshing Blood - Alberto Remedios/Norman Welsby/Aage Haugland
4. Act One, Scene 2: Now On Our Way! - Alberto Remedios/Norman Welsby/Margaret Curphey/Aage Haugland
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Act Two, Scene 1: Prld - English National Opr Orch/Reginald Goodall
2. Act Two, Scene 1: Sleep You, Hagen, My Son? - Derek Hammond Stroud/Aage Haugland
3. Act Two, Scene 1: The Might Of The Gods - Aage Haugland/Derek Hammond Stroud
4. Act Two, Scene 1: That Ring Shall Be Hagen's - Aage Haugland/Derek Hammond Stroud
See all 24 tracks on this disc
Disc: 4
1. Act Three: Prld - English National Opr Orch/Reginald Goodall
2. Act Three, Scene 1: Fair Sunlight, Shine On Us In Splendour - Valerie Masterson/Shelagh Squires/Helen Attfield
3. Act Three, Scene 1: Fair Sunlight, Send To Us The Hero - Valerie Masterson/Shelagh Squires/Helen Attfield
4. Act Three, Scene 1: A Goblin Lead Me Astray - Alberto Remedios/Valerie Masterson/Shelagh Squires/Helen Attfield
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 5
1. Act Three, Scene 2: Brunnhilde! Holiest Bride! - Alberto Remedios
2. Act Three, Scene 2: Siegfried's Funeral March - English National Opr Orch/Reginald Goodall
3. Act Three, Scene 4: Was That This Horn? - Margaret Curphey
4. Act Three, Scene 4: Ah, If Siegfried Were Back! - Margaret Curphey/Aage Haugland/Norman Welsby
See all 14 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category