Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.69
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
lots of lovely recipes and worth getting if you enjoy different styles of waffle. plenty to keep you going for a while.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Having purchased a waffle maker my wife and I thought we might need ideas so we could put it to good use when had friends for dinner ( or just for ourselves of course ) and seeing this book we have found it to be the ideal accompaniment,
here's to many years of enjoyment
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Lovely book, I bought it for my son's birthday following 2 holidays in northern France eating far too many waffles. It's a lovely book, easy to follow recipes
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I bought this as a gift along with a waffle maker and it was well received. Lovely mouthwatering recipes set out in lovely detail. Great. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Good recipe for basic waffles
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Good mix of recipes. A couple of items are common in USA - but are available in Blighty on-line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Very happpy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good book - recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)