Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Large|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
Another grandson present with which he was delighted I am sure he will win the weekly competionin school for the wackiest sox
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bought these as a replacement for a very worn out pair for my son.
If the old pair are anything to go by, they are excellent quality and have survived rugby tours, PE at school and the occasion football match.
Wouldn't go anywhere else for my socks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Sons wears these to rugby training and likes them a lot although they do tend to ride down. very warm though for the wintery weather we've been having
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
My young niece is thrilled to wear these Wackysocx - they are very popular and extremely practical - a fantastic gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Really fun, worth the money and are popular with all the other boys on the rugby park. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great socks. Wash well. True to size. Bit of fun on the pitch and on tour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Great socks to wear during sports or underneath wellies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great raffle prize. Boys loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)