Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 7-11|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£9.99+ £2.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2015
Bought for my 15 year old son who was getting blisters with normal sports socks with his rugby boots in training sessions...these padded ones have done the trick..he's not had one more blister..he reports that they are very comfortable and loves the designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Kids love them and they are great quality - nice and thick with a proper weaved design (not overprinted) Can withstand regular washing, but not to be tumble dried
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
I purchased these socks for my son to wear on his recent rubgy tour. He - and his team mates - was well impressed! My only complaint was that they are a bit pricey for what they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
great rugby socks which have survived 4 weeks of muddy training so far & still look great having been washed/worn & washed again many times :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Bought these rugby socks for my son. They are excellent quality, arrived quickly and more to the point he is absolutely delighted with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Very good service. Bought these as a present and they have been very well received so would recommend to anyone thinking of doing the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Arrived in good time and my husband loves them, I bought them for him to wear on his KTM to add a bit of humour to the rest of his kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I love these hockey socks, they fit well, are comfortable to play hockey in and I wear them when I play hockey, as much as I can!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great item, have bought them as presents, so not worn as yet. However we have other socks from this seller and have been great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
these rugby socks were bought for christmas present and my son loves them i cant wash them quick enough,brilliant present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)