Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2010
Pippa's Princess Carriage is a new addition to my daughter's ''WOW'' toys collection.It provided hours of fun not only for my 4 year old even for my 7 year old.The princess can look at her reflection and as she turns so does the mirror. My daughter's favourite part of this toy was the noise that the unicorn makes which is a very clever feature to this product and without batteries too! I would defiantly recommend this toy!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
This is a fantastic toy. 2, 4 and 6 year olds all loved it! In fact it's a shame we only have 2! They particularly love the little 'mirror' when the princess turns around. Hours of fun had by all.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
My little girl loves this toy.
The horse makes a clippety clop sound when he pulls the carriage.
durable too, as she likes to throw her toys sometimes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
My order arrived very quickly but as it is a Christmas present for my 18/12 old granddaughter I haven't yet removed it from the box. However, the item looks sturdy, colourful and I am sure will be greatly enjoyed. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase further WOW toys from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
The toy came within a few days and is great. My 18 month old loves it. They are just the right size for little to hands to grip and the bright colourful design means she always spots it amongst her other toys. Have already ordered several others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Game for children age +1.
Durable, compact, well finished. I recommend it!
My son had a lot of fun.
It does not use batteries and all sounds are created with mechanical movements hidden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great first princess carriage for my daughter. She loves Sophia but is a bit young for some of the toys so this will be brilliant for her as the bits are bigger so less chance of swallowing them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
My 4 year old daughter took a fancy to this and has played with it. It is durable and bright.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Wow toys are great. The kids loved them and they are built to last. I think I've purchased just about all the WOW toys they make for my grandkids. Great sturdy toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
this toy is really lovely and well worth the money which i thought was really, really good.very well made ,would certainly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)