Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2012
Bought this item for my nephews 1st birthday. Thought he could grow into it. Haven't heard any feedback as to what they think of it but my 5yr old son saw it and said "wow!". He loved the look of it and wanted it for himself. As to the toys educational value, who Knows?! Thats why i only gave a four.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
A Christmas gift for my grandson who loves anything to do with dragons - he played with it constantly on Christmas Day. Slightly smaller than I thought but turned out to be just the right size for my grandson. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I purchased this as a present for my 2 year old nephew. I read the other reviews and was impressed at the feedback and the price! I havent yet given it to him but looking at the product it looks just as it looks in the picture. I like the look of all the WOW toys and if my nephew likes it then I'll be sure to buy more. So far, I'm impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Solid, playful, interesting Knights and dragons context, well built and thought toy. The ability to make the stone jump is wonderful for boys.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Like all Wow toys, this is great quality and both of my children (3 and 18mnths) enjoy playing with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Would highly recommend the Wow toy range to anyone with young children. They are very well built and really last the test of time. My kids has got several and love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
I love Wow toys - they are so well made and never require batteries! I have bought two of these, one for each grandson, for Christmas. I think they will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Nice toy for my two year old, it's a bit small though. I love playing with it, we got a castle and a king and this was a great toy to add to the whole castle story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this toy for my grandson because he can fire boulders from it he loves it,he always plays with it when he comes to my house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
These are great toys, so much detail and really strong. Will definitely be getting more of these for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.