Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars113
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium 33-35 Waist|Colour: Greys/Blues/Etc|Change
Price:£8.73+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2012
I bought two sets of these and they arrived promptly from the vendor. The shorts are good quality but having washed them before wearing, I realised that I could not tumble dry them (according to the label) so had to drip dry. This was a bit of a pain, although they did dry fairly quickly.

I do think this could have been added to the care instructions or it could be my fault for not knowing my poly cotton mixes ;-)
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
THE BOXERS ARRIVED ON TIME, IN BASIC TWIN THREE PACKS HOLDER,AND THE COLOURS MATCH THE PICTURES OF THE SELLERS PAGE.A GOOD VALUE PRODUCT, WITH GOOD STITCHING, AND ARE OF LIGHT WEIGHT CONSTRUCTION.THE USUAL `READ WASHING INSTRUCTIONS` SHOULD BE READ,WITH NO TUMBLE DRYING AND MAX WASH HEAT SETTING OF 30c.SO FAR SO GOOD.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Im afraid they prove that not everything cheap is a bargain - very poor quality. Very thin material, not particularly comfortable, and one pair ripped at the seam very easily
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Out of the pack of 6 not one was the size it claimed too be, some were even 2 sizes below what they are advertised and sold as. Stay clear an absolute waste of money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
When I bought these underwear it said they where quality far from it after one wash the stitching had came away on all of them
Why do they try to rip people off I will never buy clothing from them again you have taken money from me when the goods should have been thrown in the bin as they were worse than seconds
Be warned they are rubbish
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I noted what a previous writer had said and ordered a size larger that needed. This was good advice as they fitted my actual size. The quality is OK
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Although marked 3X (note, not 3XL) they are still cut a bit too skimpy. For this product I think I must need 4XL or even 5XL if there is such a size!!!!!
Unless I can rely on accurate sizing I think I shall give up buying boxer shorts on-line except, perhaps, from M&S whose sizing is always very accurate
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
You get what you pay for - six pairs of boxer shorts for roughly a pound a pair means the quality's not the best but they're very light-weight and not uncomfortable. After reading other buyers' reviews I bought medium though I'm usually a small, and they fit okay.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Arrived reasonably quickly were for Christmas so stored away, therefor did not try them until after Christmas.
the sizing was disappointing, they were at least 2 sizes too small, after reading some previous reviews I took the precaution
of ordering a size larger, but this did not work out. They have already burst threads at front & rear. A total waste of time & money
I will not purchase underwear from Amazon again. I do not enjoy giving negative reviews, but this supplier must have a serious
review of their sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
These were well made if a little tight on the size fitting. If you bear in mind that XXL is actually XL you should not be dissapointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.