Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
I initially bought this coat in red and it was so nice that after only one wear I sent off for the purple one! As stated the sizing is very small. I am tall and a very buxom size 12 so although the 14 (in red) looks fantastic, it doesn't leave much room for breathing and I ordered the purple one in a 16.....initially when I tried it on it seemed too big, but once I had tightened the laces at the back it fits perfectly
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
The colour is perfect and the fabric lovely, the sleeves are nice and long, but two of the buttons flew off the second time I tried the coat on, and all of them had to be tightened. And an advice to those with curvier bodies, bigger boobs especially, I'd go one size up from normal!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I chose this for my schools production of We Will Rock you (July 2013) and I absolutely adore it!!!! The detailing is beautiful and the coat itself is just so comfortable to wear, even under intense stage lighting, so its versatile as well as stunning to look at. It was the best £50 I ever spent!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is a beautiful coat,best to buy bigger size than you normally wear.I ordered a large and normally wear size 12.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Gorgeous jacket. Great quality unfortunately very small made so had to leave it open. I would definitely say it would be around 2 sizes smaller but loved it so decided to keep it and just leave it open . Thankyou :-)
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
This coat is exactly as described, it is head turning & I have had so many compliments. Take note of the measurements as they are exact. It is small fitting. I will be buying this coat in red & black & would definitely recommend. The postage to Ireland was fast, I ordered the coat on Wednesday morning & received it on Friday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
This does come up quite small. I am a 12-14 and bought the 16, which is fine. It looks amazing on, and is definitely a head turner! Unfortunately the buttons do tend to come off and I needed to restitch them all to make sure they didn't get lost. But I do love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
This was bought for a good friend for het 30th birthday. It not only went down well with the person it was for but for all the other ladies and some of the guys as well. It was well worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Really quick delivery and coat exactly as described, I normally wear 8-10 size so ordered a 12, plenty big enough and you Can easily tighten the laces at the back for a good fit. Love it. Xxxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I have already done my review and everything was fine. Good fit, good value and prompt delivery. What more can you ask?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)