Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Arrived quickly, great to look at. I'm a petite woman but still ordered a size 10, got to say its a snug fit, should've ordered a 12. It's not as cosy as other gilets I have it's more apt for summer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
This body-warmer was great for going out in winter as it was warm and comfortable within. It looks fantastic with long sleeve turtle-necks and jeans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Although I am pleased with this body warmer it could be slightly larger so maybe order the next size up having said that I like the shape and design also a high standard material so would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Happy with quick delivery - Find very comfortable to wear like that hood can be removed - well pleased would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Very warm, comfortable. Handy now getting colder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Item was too small & had to be returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Nice warm lightweight and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
so comfy and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)