Vous Et Nous has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £6.69

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Vous Et Nous
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Vous Et Nous Import

Price: £9.24 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
4 new from £9.24
£9.24 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 3 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Buy a CD from our World, Folk, Classical or Jazz stores to purchase Songlines Music Awards 2015 CD for £3.99. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Vous et nousBrigitte Fontaine 1:59£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. PatriarcatBrigitte Fontaine 6:46£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Mon enfanceBrigitte Fontaine 1:41£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Vent d'automneBrigitte Fontaine 1:45£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Le serveur du dômeBrigitte Fontaine0:49£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Je suis venu te voirBrigitte Fontaine 3:09£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Rien que changerBrigitte Fontaine 1:19£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Le ciel est douxBrigitte Fontaine 1:45£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Les épisBrigitte Fontaine 2:04£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Le repas des dromadairesBrigitte Fontaine 3:07£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Vous et nous 2Brigitte Fontaine 2:26£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. L'amour parfaitBrigitte Fontaine 2:45£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Un soleilBrigitte Fontaine 2:35£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Dans ma rueBrigitte Fontaine 4:36£0.99  Buy MP3 
15. L'orage est finiBrigitte Fontaine 1:40£0.99  Buy MP3 
16. GammeBrigitte Fontaine0:11£0.99  Buy MP3 
17. Le brin d'herbeBrigitte Fontaine 1:10£0.99  Buy MP3 
18. La harpe jauneBrigitte Fontaine 2:50£0.99  Buy MP3 
19. Je t'aimeraiBrigitte Fontaine 3:11£0.99  Buy MP3 
20. DiaboloBrigitte Fontaine 2:18£0.99  Buy MP3 
21. CherBrigitte Fontaine 2:26£0.99  Buy MP3 
22. Ce n'est pas un ennemiBrigitte Fontaine 2:14£0.99  Buy MP3 
23. EncaustiqueBrigitte Fontaine0:55£0.99  Buy MP3 
24. Petit sapinBrigitte Fontaine 2:20£0.99  Buy MP3 
25. Mon litBrigitte Fontaine 1:02£0.99  Buy MP3 
26. Je t'aimerai 2Brigitte Fontaine 2:52£0.99  Buy MP3 
27. La dechirureBrigitte Fontaine 1:29£0.99  Buy MP3 
28. Le petit cheval bleuBrigitte Fontaine0:34£0.99  Buy MP3 
29. PersonneBrigitte Fontaine 1:58£0.99  Buy MP3 
30. Les roses sont farouchesBrigitte Fontaine 1:25£0.99  Buy MP3 
31. Le bousBrigitte Fontaine 2:10£0.99  Buy MP3 
32. DessinBrigitte Fontaine0:39£0.99  Buy MP3 
33. Les MuzdusBrigitte Fontaine 3:01£0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
Five Stars 21 Nov. 2014
By luke the belgian - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
a ne pas manqer
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category