Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2012
I have to order these on a regular basis as the budgie just loves them.
They are great value for money and I would recommend this product to any owner of budgies looking to bypass some of the more expensive pets shops or who are not near one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
excellent product which budgie enjoys, easy to fit in cage and easy to dispose of when stripped of seeds. Only fault is that the seeds do crumble if knocked when unpacking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My budgies love these sticks. Buying this way makes them excellent value, and there are 3 different flavours per pack which means the birds never get bored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Yes i buy these honey egg and fruit sticks for my cockatail,who really enjoys eating them so much,and delivery does not take long at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
The egg stick is quite crumbly and it doesn't last, not because eating, but because it falls just on a light touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
bertie the bird(a budgie) likes these his favourite is the fruit one.Nice with a bit of veg.Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
budgies love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)