Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
I HAVE BEEN DIABETIC FOR 41 YEARS AND WAS 5 YRS OLD WHEN DIAGNOSED. MANY PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND THE DETRIMENTAL EFFECT THIS CAN HAVE ON YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM. I HAVE FOR YEARS TRIED DIFFERENT VITAMINS SOME OF WHICH DID AND SOME DIDN'T HELP AND MANY SHOPS AND STAFF ARE TERRIFIED TO GIVE DIABETICS ANYTHING 'JUST IN-CASE'. I'M GLAD ATLAST SOMEONE HAS HAD THE SENSE TO COMBINE A MULTI VITAMIN AIMED SPECIFICALLY AT HELPING A VERY DIFFICULT CONDITION TO LIVE WITH AND CONTROL. THANK YOU.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
the product is the same as in retail shops. my mom says it does her a whole lotta good. So i m happy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I rated this product 5 star because it is exceptional. Brilliant value for money. The benefits are tremendous and I will continue buying this product. Thank - you so much Diabetone.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
its really hard to tell if I did get any benefits .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
I was recommended to take a special vitamin especially for diabetics and this fit the bill perfectly. I never have to worry about going to the shop to get them as they come through every month right on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
These multivitamin greatly help me feel balanced with my diabetes, and these are available at Amazon cheaper than anywhere else in the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I have been taking these now for a few months and must say I feel a lot better. I have more energy than before but can't comment if these affect blood glucose control. I gave a packet to my Mum who is also diabetic and she says she feels better than before after 3 weeks of use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Been using these Vitamin tablets for over a month now and my blood glucose has dropped from 6.6 to 5.7.

Well impressed and no side effects.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Buy this product for my diabetic ( Type 2) Husband.
One a day and he is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Been taking these for a couple of months and feel a lot better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)