Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
Excellent book for young football fans my son has this every year and loves it , It will keep him entertained for ages
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
There are lots of decent fact books out at the moment. This one offers good coverage for lots of teams and nations with interesting tables and numerous photos. Likely to be best aimed at younger readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
For a footballing crazy grandson- he loved it!! I now know alot of football facts too whether I want to or not!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Brought as a present, to go with the 2015 edition. very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Bought as a gift for nephew and he was over the moon with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
bought as a gift for our son who loves it. well worth the money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Excellent present for a football fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
My 11 yr old nephew loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A great idea for birthday or Christmas gifts for those budding football stars. I bought this for a 10 year old friend of my son. Lots of facts which particularly the boys tend to love. Can encourage those not so keen on reading to pick up a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)