Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£16.90 - £19.80
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2012
I bought this for my brother in law who is a metal fan. I like the design of this shirt since it is quite subtle compared to some music orientated designs. THe shirt arrived very quickly and is made of good quality cotton.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Bought this as a gift for my friend who was going to Download Festival. It appealed to me as I thought it was more "subtle" than other rock t-shirts I had seen. He seems to like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
This T-shirt is funky and of a great quality and true to size. I bought a medium and it's perfect. The cotton is very thick and I can see this t-shirt lasting for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Loved this tshirt. Bought it for a birthday present. Good fit and great design. Would recommend to anyone. Brill buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Great t shirt. Although for some unknown reason it seems to pick up fluff very easily!
Good fit though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Good quality cotton T-shirt. Well printed. Accurate reflection of picture.Prompt delivery. Happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
bought this as present for my fella and he really likes it...it fits lovely and looks well good on him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
my husband is really hard to buy clothes for. when i saw this i knew i was onto a winner. he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Lovely quality tshirt great gift for my son whose in a band as guitarist cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Shrunk considerably in the wash... Go for two sizes bigger if you tumble dry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)