Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars61
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
I bought this t-shirt to give my husband on his 50th birthday. He found it very amusing and loves wearing it. Brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Good quality fun T shirt which you can wear without embarrassment. It looks great. Unless of course you're embarrassed about your age.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
This was bought as part of a goody bag for a long standing friend. The t shirt feels of good quality and the size looks as expected. The print looks good and unlikely to come adrift with wear or wash, I'm pleased with it, well as pleased as you can get about a t shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Nice quality shirt, a good laugh for a 50th birthday present. Not expensive at all for what it is and gave a really good reaction the receiver of the gift. Would recommend for a light hearted jokey gift, as long as they won't take it as an insult they are getting old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Bought for a friends 50th Birthday. The fit was great - I bought a medium. He loved it, and has been proudly wearing it., The cotton feels of good quality. I would recommend the T-shirt, and will not hesitate to but more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Bought as a 50th gift for my first ex daughter-in-law's partner - a difficult decision! He loved it! I personally didn't like the 'iron-on' motif although the fabric was a good quality, but hey, that's my age talking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Fabulous t-shirt, purchased for my hubby's 50th birthday. Great fit as expected, material & style fab. Washed well & good to iron. He loved wearing it on his special day! He had the XXL size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
it was nice and good quality but i had to send it back because i ordered a xxxlarge expecting it to maybe be a bit small but it was a true to a xxx size . so i reordered a xxlarge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Purchased as a gift for my brother's birthday, he was absolutely thrilled with it. Great quality and design and fitted him well. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Fun tshirt for a guy's 50th birthday present. Fits as expected and delivery on time. Like the 'Jack Daniels' retro transfer. Looks good on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)