Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars50
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
Brilliant t-shirt, hubby loved it, friends loved it, asked me where did I get it from, will purchase more when required, oh great quality too :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a fab t-shirt and fits really well, my dad wears it all the time! It has been 6 months or so and its still looking good as new, no fading
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
real value for a lovely item. Has had lots of good comments when worn and will order for others. Thanx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This t shirt made a great present for a friend who recently turned 60. It's funny without being too cheap looking and I think he might actually wear it.

Recommend it as a gift for someone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Good quality tee shirt with a great design showing that your not too bothered about your age !!! Love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I ordered this present for my brother-in-law last Friday afternoon and it was with me by 11am on the next day (as promised). Upon inspection it is made of quality material and a subtle way of telling my brother-in-law that he's getting on a bit! Amazon deliver what they promise, which is why I am a returning customer. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
the t shirt was exactly as shown in the picture and the material was off the best quality. It was a present for a relative and I'm sure he'll be very pleased with it.There was no hassle with delivery, it came on the exact day they said it would which was very quick,thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
ordered large, but way too big. Reordered medium which is big enough for large size. Refunded very quickly for original purchase, and easy to return through a convenience store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
The person it was bought for loved it and although I purchased an extra large and he is smaller it fitted fine, so maybe buy a size larger as a bit skimpy. Good quality though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bought this for my brother in laws birthday and he says it was great quality and the XXL size was exactly right - its rare that happens! Would definitely buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)