Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2009
This is a klassic KISS t-shirt, with the logo clearly emblazoned in retro colours for all to see. A great purchase if you want to display your love for the hottest band in the world!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2010
Bought it as part of a fancy dress rugby tour -- and it has exceeded expectations. Expected it to be a cheap quality shirt than would hopefully last the weekend we were away -- but six months on, it is a staple in my wardrobe for the gym. Excellent quality shirt and the logo doesn't show a sign of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2011
I bought the t shirt as a birthday gift for my son.He was very pleased with the t shirt mainly because he is a devotee of kiss.The quality of the item is very good,the speed of delivery was very fast would certainly buy off this seller again.Many thanks for good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
I BOUGHT THIS T-SHIRT IN SMALL FOR MY 16 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER, AS SHE LIKES T-SHIRTS WITH A BIT OF ROOM IN THEM AND IT FITS GREAT, LOOKS GREAT. SHE LOVES IT AND IS A REAL ROCK CHICK NOW !! ROCK ON WITH THE HOTTEST BAND IN THE WORLD........KISS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Nothing to say if not perfect. great quality of the fabric and the printing is at his best. I bought 2 of these and I'm thinking of getting a third one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2011
Poor quality cotton (made in Honduras). Size M is actually L (XL after first wash). Most probably has nothing to do with official band merchandise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2010
Wear the name of the hottest band in the world with pride.
Classic Kiss logo is large,colourful and printed to look worn.

Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Very good t-shirt, top quality cotton and the shirt is very warm, and the Logo is official, good for Metal Heads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Present for wife she loves kiss so she was very happy when it arrives it's a solid made t shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Larger than it seemed. In Spain we consider Large another size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)