Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
My daughter is over the moon with this dvd. Its works well and there as been no problems with it. My daughter hasnt stopped watching it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I love this CD it is perfect for people who don't have sky or talk talk I have seen all of them but some are a little Inappropriate but it's perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Very good value, arrived promptly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
It arrived on time, what was requested as a present and the child in question was happy, based on that it's an excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Disappointed it didn't work - wrong region ie Region 1 and we are region 2 - have asked to return for exchange. Tip: check what region you are in before purchasing DVD's and check that product is compatible!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I'm a huge fan of the show and especially loved the episodes on these discs, I'm watching them right now actually!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Fantastic service. Great video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
i liked these episodes of victorious...packaging needs to be more re-enforced but generally happy,region2 may be censored to remove "theslap.com" at the end of each episode...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.