Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars23
4.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 30caps|Change
Price:£8.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Vegan, vegetarian, not tested on animals. Skin and hair looking great since taking them. Thank you, I recommend these. They are a little pricey but you get what you pay for IMO.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Good for hormonal health - especially in the more mature lady whose hormones may need some addition too. This is an natural alternative to hormone replacement therapy and certainly worth trying, as there appear to be no side effects.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
This is a brilliant supplement for me. I was willing to pay a bit more for a good quality product as Evening Primrose Oil is essential for me to balance my hormones. Started taking about a week ago and did not have my usual HIDEOUS PMS symptoms - my skin stayed quite clear and my mood was upbeat - normally I am irritable and impatient, with a dark cloud hanging over my head - fun! ugh.
I do find that taking a vitamin B supplement alongside this is very beneficial. I take Homocystex Plus - a high strength, good quality supplement - as it should be considering the price! Very expensive, but worth it in my case.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
One of the few EPO on the market that is vegetarian friendly (why do so many tablets have to have a gelatin coating?!).
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Chose because I have been using for years. recommended by doctors. will buy again. like the vegecaps so no use of gelatine.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Excellent, great price, ALL ANIMAL FRIENDLY - this is very hard to get in an EPO capsule. Vertese are great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Used for 2 months to reduce the hormonal nonsense! Usually get what feels like a cold and all sorts of other crazy stuff, first month things were a bit better and second month brilliant! Will not be without again. Though now there is the £20 minimum, I may have t get my vegi version elsewhere!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
quick delivery and great product - feel better already
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
I took these to help my eczema. After about 5 weeks I saw a marked improvement on my face. I'm not 100% sure it was due to the primrose oil supplements I was taking, but I really think if u suffer from eczema, give it a go! And stick with it: don't give up if it doesn't show improvement straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great quality, good price, can't fault the service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)