Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
This case is not very good! It has lasted about a week! All the design has come off and my phone keeps falling out the case. I am not very happy with this product and would not recommend It to anyone.
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I ordered this case but received the wrong design. In all, I ordered 4 items with this seller (Style your mobile) and two out of the four items were not what i asked for.
The case I did get was the one with the big owl eyes. I have it 2 weeks now and the paint is going already, especially on the flip. So all in all, I had to wait 9 days to get it ( Belgium), I got the wrong one and 2 weeks later it looks old already, I am not a happy customer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
The bright colours make it easier to locate in my handbag and is so easy to use. I have had many favourable comments on it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Sturdy and stylish phone cover. Several positive comments from friends when i take phone out to use. Haven't dropped it yet but know phone will be well protected when i do. Really like the colours in the design and for the price the quality is good. I would buy from this seller again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
This product is great value for money. The fit was perfect and the quality was brilliant. The finish is better then I expected considering other products of similar price which are not so good.

Would fully recommend this product to everyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Love this case, my Nokia Lumia phone is really protected in it. I can keep the cover on to snap some photo's and to phone and text. Looks exactly like the picture advertised. Didn't wait long for delivery. Couldn't praise it up too much. BUY it!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Perfect my wife loves this cover for her phone the phone fits neatly she loves the design great value and the touch pen is just right for her as she has trouble holding pens and touching screen with fingers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Only suggestion on this product is that if they are going to give you a wand with it, maybe they should have a loop on the cover to hook the wand into. Other than that ... it does what it says on the tin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Decent product for price bit plasticy tho
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I loved the case when it arrived, but after a couple of days, the plastic bit that attaches to the phone crumbled a bit and the leather image on the case is peelings from opening and closing it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.