Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 UK|Colour: Diva Blue|Change
Price:£20.29 - £135.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
She loved them. She has various pairs of Vans and is a huge fan of them. They go with pertty much everything and are really pretty.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Very disappointed as they were very narrow and did not seem a size 8.5 as I normally am a size 8. They were nice looking and a good colour and I was looking forward to wearing them. Unfortunately I had to send them back.:(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Arrived on time, perfect fit, I'm female with size 8 feet, sometimes it can be hard for me to find shoes that fit right but these are so comfortable and look amazing, perfect for any Star Wars fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
came quickly and well packaged very pleased good strong material and great colours all as described shoe is very slim fit which may be uncomfortable if u have wide feet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Loved my vans wore them bowling everybody said their awesome im a big star wars fan would reccomend these any day comfy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I bought these to be only worn on special occasions if at all. They are a great addition to my trainer collection. I have knocked a star off because the box is badly damaged, as I am collecting them it's a big problem for me to have such damage. I can't return them though, I love the shoes and don't want to risk not getting a pair, thanks for reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Love them, I'm a big Star Wars fan. Keep getting compliments about.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I've been wearing vans for the best part of 20 years & these are by far the worst I've had. Within 3 weeks they were ripped & ruined, no longer usable at all. What happened to the sturdy quality that could withstand years of skating & batterings?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very happy with these trainers! As they are in half sizes I was able to get my exact size. They are a perfect fit, quite narrow which is great for me. Soles are very thick compared to cheaper canvas trainers and they are a good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I originally bought these for myself for summer but on delivery the coral was a little bright for me. However my daughter took one look at them and loved them! So all in all a great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)