Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars12
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 9.5 UK|Colour: Dijon/Flannel|Change
Price:£28.98 - £94.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
The actual size 8 was okay but the shoes are so narrow I couldn't get my feei in them without a struggle.
They were just not comfortable at all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I bought these for Summer Shoes whilst on holiday and they have done the job. I wear them with and without socks and they are light and airy. Wear them with anything, shorts or casual or even formal trousers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Pretty cool shoes but I was sent 10.5 when I ordered 9.5 but even they felt tight at first but after wearing it a few times they now seem to fit just fine. They look really nice as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
The shoes are great, one small gripe was the insole. What you cannot see from the pictures is there is a very thick padded insole which, although is actually very comfortable, makes the shoe quite small height wise. I personally struggle to wear these shoes if I have sport socks on as they are too thick and my feet cannot fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
These were labled as size 9 but were in fact size 8 as required and actually delivered. They were very tight across ther lower instep and uncomfortable and shoddy compared with other similar shoes bought at comparable prices from other manufacturers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Even though I had to get my boyfriend the next shoe size up. The were really smart and he loves them, goes with most and looks and feels good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Not good
Much to narrow
You should give the 'fitting' as well as the 'size'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Really nice shoes, bought as a present for my son - he loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
They were fantastic as the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Intelligent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)