Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
Waited a long time for a game as good as this. Graphics awesome, storyline really good and puzzles thoroughly enjoyable. Would not hesitate to recommend this game, well done to all involved in producing a first class game. Can't wait for more, please be quick, there is a lot of rubbish out there.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Great game hard to put down thoroughly enjoyed it shame full game is not free could just keep playing keeps your interest
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Really enjoyed this game :)
It has great length, story is good and the puzzles are doable. Looking forward to the next one
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I enjoyed this. The mini-games are different, which makes a nice change. Hidden objects were just about right - not too obvious but not impossibly stupid like some I have played. One of the good ones.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Enjoyed this game but was really surprised to find it over. Seemed very short to me! Also I resent having to leave a review in order to access the bonus game.mm
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Easy to follow. Brilliant mini games. Not too many hidden objects! Good story line. Thoroughly enjoyable. Would definitely buy games like this again
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I have just finished playing the most entertaining game. The story line is good. The graphics are excellent and it flows really well. I would happily recommended this game to my friends.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Enjoyed playing this game lots of hidden object games,and great value for your money,well done at a in g5 really enjoy all your games.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Started a bit slow but soon got into it. Needs more puzzles to get through different scenes. Graphics are good . Would play sequel only to see if they have improved on general things I have suggested.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Didn't like it that you had to keep going backwards to collect things so that you could move on to the next stage.
Wouldn't buy more levels. Also took ages to load.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)