Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars128
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
Best price I could find, my 4-year-old son was delighted to receive it as a birthday present. He loves doing the learning apps and games. A brilliant kids tablet with the option to download more fun apps featuring familiar characters (dora, toy story, doc mcstuffin, monsters inc, etc) according to age and tastes.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Much nicer car journeys. With headphones he can watch movies or listen to music. Had problems with downloads though. Great price.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Our 2 and half year old son loves this. It works well, has nice learning features and was a great present.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
this is a great tab for the younger kids (even the older ones have had a play). lots of cartridges available to offer entertainment got the kids. the games are simple and easy for young kids. comes with a little wand thingy which also has an attachable strap. camera not the nest quality but this is for young kids so dont expect a nikon style picture. sturdy and durable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Not very easy or intuitive to use. Disappointed with range of games / activities available- all seem very similar.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I keep spending money on AA batteries because no charger came with it. Too expensive at the end of the day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This was a great buy for my 5year old daughter she loves it. Great value for the innotab feel that the cost of extras is a little steep when i compare them to the free apps my 7year old can get on her pc tablet but feel that this is more durable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
a little disappointed how disinterested my 3 year old is in this, i hope he grows to enjoy the product given how many extras we have also purchased for it. would have preferred a slightly larger screen and the camera is terrible quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I was a little scepical when my daughter in law suggested we buy this item for our grandson, who's almost three, as I thought he was too young for such an item. However, hetook to it easily and has hours of fun, with his parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Couldn't be bothered with the hassle when I got it few years back but one side of the battery comparment is tight so you have to manouver it a bit for batteries to stay in once clicked in they don't fall out though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)