Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars149
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect, I ordered this item out of curiosity, and it is worth every penny! It Looks smart, fits my phone (no case) and holds it comfortably in place. Good looking item, definitely worth it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I was concerned from the reviews that this item was flimsy but far from it. I have purchase 5 of these as they are excellent value. You need to be reasonably careful when inserting your phone into the cradle but provided you apply some common sense I cannot rate this highly enough.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I have bought multiple 5/5S docks that all eventually failed me in one way or another. Some didn't work upfront... some were all flare and no function. This is all function, no flare. That said, it does what it says it does. There is no cable, just the stand... but if you want to dock your iPhone 5 or 5s, then you couldn't do better, and it's dead cheap. Works great. Hitler was awful.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Bigger than the similar blackberry one I had, probably has to be as it doesn't seem weighted, but seems fine.

I also bought a hard case, MiniSuit Clipster Combo Case with Kick Stand + Holster Belt Clip for Apple iPhone 5, hoping that both would work but it's too tight a fit with the case on - really need to push it on hard which probably isn't sensible. It nearly works so a slightly thinner case may be OK. Can't really blame the product but it would have been nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Awesome little docking station. Delivery came sooner than expected - 5-6 days before other orders placed before it. There are a few flaws and bugs with the design, but for the price you pay it's worth every penny.

Pros: Charges, syncs, looks pretty and does everything you would expect from the device - no messing around with "device can't be found" rubbish I've seen with other docks and chargers. Excellent for desks/workspaces.

Cons: The indent where you plug the phone in is about half an inch wide on each side, meaning that you have a very unnecessary gap which is a little displeasing to the eye, and the colour of the dock itself is a matt-white rather than an expected gloss. The indent is also a little too low which makes it awkward to press the touch-id/home button, but it's still perfectly accessible and recognises fingerprints.

Overall, it works perfectly well and I've not had a single issue with it so far. The little things that bug me may be insignificant to you, so don't let them put you off buying! You're buying this on a budget rather than paying a premium price, and with that in mind you're getting an excellent deal for your money.

(NOTE: Excuse the bad picture, it was very early in the morning.)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Perfect for bedside, bought two they were so useful. The cable always get damaged and stop working so this was a great fix. Great price too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought this cradle after reading the reviews. It is exactly what is required from a cradle and my iPhone plus cover fits in perfectly. Ordered on 31st and came on 2nd (with the bank holiday in between). Would definitely recommend product and seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Why do you need to spend over £25 for the ones sold at Apple when this one works perfectly the same, maybe a bit low on the quality side but you get what you pay for. Totally recommended for people who'd want a basic iPhone charging dock!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
This appears to be a good quality cradle. The only think that my wife complained about was that she couldn't listen to music but I put that down to Apple relocating the audio connector. Otherwise she is happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Works really well, no problems with it.. when laying down you can rest this holder on your tummy & still use your phone without having to hold it haha. A product I would definitely recommend for such a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)