Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
I found this perfect for my I Pad. My adaptor and lead also fits into the side pocket. My Kindle also can be carried in the other zipped pocket. Fantastic for travelling anywhere with carrying handles.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Great price. Fantastic for my Hudl and all its accessories.No shoulder strap, but well made all the same. Sorry Amazon. :-P
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Its a very good bag love the colour it comes in and delivery was bang on time. I just loved it ordered it on monday came Tuesday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Great bag, but pocket could be bigger as ipad won't fit comfortably while in its case but otherwise it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
This bag is ideal for my IPad it holds my notebook and pens as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Excellent product Stylish and fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Brilliant bag for tablets and accessories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I gave it away it didn't meet my demand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Can't fit an iPad in might fit a mini
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Great product delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)