Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
Just the job. All the sizes nicely packed in a nifty bag so keeps them tidy. Really happy with this product
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
These rollers come in a handy little case, which is great for storage and travel. Good value for money, so would buy again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Lovely little plastic zip case keeps all the rollers in place and not rolling around in the drawer = wonderful idea.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Fast delivery. Good product, the curlers stay in the hair without using pins. Easy to use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great rollers to get big hair and some body into my straight hair!! Loved the case to keep them tidy. Recommended!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Love these ... simple, easy and cheap - what more could you ask?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Exactly what I have been looking for fabulous
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
These are great - just what I wanted and at a good price too! I have used large velcro rollers for years and they are great to just put in while you get ready to give your hair some volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
So hard to get out of your hair. My hair just got tangled and stuck to the curlers when I tried to take them out.
However, they did arrive very quickly in the post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Love them. 4 different sizes, they do not come with pins though but for the price thy are really good! Get pins though.... NO rollers stay in without them ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)