Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Dirty Deals UK Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99

Unplugged [Expanded & Remastered] [CD+DVD, Colour, Deluxe Edition, Box set]

Eric Clapton Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (97 customer reviews)
Price: £15.10 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 15 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 27 Oct.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Signe
2. Before You Accuse Me
3. Hey Hey
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Lonely Stranger
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
7. Layla
8. Running On Faith
9. Walkin' Blues
10. Alberta
11. San Francisco Bay Blues
12. Malted Milk
13. Old Love
14. Rollin' & Tumblin'
Disc: 2
1. Circus
2. My Father's Eyes [Take 1]
3. Running On Faith (Take 1)
4. Walkin' Blues (Take 1)
5. My Father's Eyes (Take 2)
6. Worried Life Blues
Disc: 3
1. Intro (Unplugged Rehearsal)
2. Signe (Unplugged Video Version)
3. Before You Accuse Me (Unplugged Video Version)
4. Hey Hey (Unplugged Video Version)
5. Tears In Heaven (Unplugged Video Version)
6. Lonely Stranger (Unplugged Video Version)
7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Unplugged Video Version)
8. Layla (Unplugged Video Version)
9. Running On Faith (Unplugged Video Version)
10. Walkin' Blues (Unplugged Video Version)
11. Alberta (Unplugged Video Version)
12. San Francisco Bay Blues (Unplugged Video Version)
13. Malted Milk (Unplugged Video Version)
14. Old Love (Unplugged Video Version)
15. Rollin' & Tumblin' (Unplugged Video Version)
16. Signe (Unplugged Rehearsal)
17. Before You Accuse Me (Unplugged Rehearsal)
18. Hey Hey (Unplugged Rehearsal)
19. Tears In Heaven (Unplugged Rehearsal)
20. Circus (Unplugged Rehearsal)
21. Lonely Stranger (Unplugged Rehearsal)
22. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Unplugged Rehearsal)
23. Layla (Unplugged Rehearsal)
24. My Father's Eyes (Unplugged Rehearsal)
25. Running On Faith (Unplugged Rehearsal)
26. Walkin' Blues (Unplugged Rehearsal)
27. Alberta (Unplugged Rehearsal)
28. San Francisco Bay Blues (Unplugged Rehearsal)
29. Malted Milk (Unplugged Rehearsal)
‹  Return to Product Overview