Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
37
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
A very nice looking and affordable watch. Was very surprised when it arrived as it looks much better in reality. Ordered it for my teenage sister as it looks cool and the price is great too. Works just fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Looks very nice and just about ok as a watch ... BUT ... the stopwatch functions did not work on the one we received and the buttons feel fragile. The gold finish is plastic coating and will peel if scraped. In addition, no instructions were supplied so very disappointing overall. At the price it was not worth sending it back. Would have cost more in postage than the product is worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Attractive watch. Comfortable to wear. Compared it with a friend's Guess version and we thought it looked quite good for different prices. Keeps time as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
lovely watch this is my second one I ordered for a friend and she commented on mine, arrived on time and for the money you can't go wrong
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
THE WATCH DOS NT EVEN WORK BUT IT LOOKS NICE, BUT WAT CAN U EXPECT, FOR £3.
PACKAGING IS POOR SO NOT IDEAL AS A GIFT
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
love this watch for price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Arrive as expected. Lovely item, very comfortable to wear, unfortunately the two tags to tuck the strap into came off so I can no longer wear thr watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Very attractive and well made watch. Ideal Xmas gift. Arrived quickly and as advertised by seller.,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
For the money you can't go wrong.
very light weight and looks great.
thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Looks better than expected and is comfortable according to the receiver (it was a gift) and apparently still works after a month...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)