Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £19.99

Unearthed [Box set]

Johnny Cash Audio CD
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20 customer reviews)
Price: £63.13 Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 7 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £19.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Long Black Veil
2. Flesh And Blood
3. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
4. If I Give My Soul
5. Understand Your Man
6. Banks Of The Ohio
7. Two Timin' Woman
8. The Caretaker
9. Old Chunk Of Coal
10. I'm Going To Memphis
11. Breaking Bread
12. Waiting For A Train
13. Casey's Last Ride
14. No Earthly Good
15. The Fourth Man In The Fire
16. Dark As A Dungeon
17. Book Review
18. Down There By The Train
Disc: 2
1. Pocahontas
2. I'm A Drifter
3. Trouble In Mind
4. Down The Line
5. I'm Movin' On
6. As Long As The Grass Shall Grow
7. Heart Of Gold
8. The Running Kind - Johnny Cash, Tom Petty
9. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins
11. "T" For Texas
12. Devil's Right Hand
13. I'm A Drifter
14. Like A Soldier - Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson
15. Drive On
16. Bird On A Wire
Disc: 3
1. A Singer Of Songs
2. The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
3. Redemption Song - Johnny Cash, Joe Strummer
4. Father And Son - Johnny Cash, Fiona Apple
5. Chattanooga Sugar Babe
6. He Stopped Loving Her Today
7. Hard Times
8. Wichita Lineman
9. Cindy - Johnny Cash, Nick Cave
10. Big Iron
11. Salty Dog
12. Gentle On My Mind - Johnny Cash, Glen Campbell
13. You Are My Sunshine
14. You'll Never Walk Alone
15. The Man Comes Around
Disc: 4
1. Delia's Gone
2. Bird On A Wire
3. Thirteen
4. Rowboat
5. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart)
6. Rusty Cage
7. Southern Accents
8. The Mercy Seat
9. Solitary Man
10. Wayfaring Stranger
11. One
12. I Hung My Head
13. The Man Comes Around
14. We'll Meet Again
15. Hurt
‹  Return to Product Overview