Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars51
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: FR : L (Taille Fabricant : LG)|Colour: Red/aluminium|Change
Price:£16.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
This item (Under Armour New EU Charged Cotton SS Men's T-Shirt) arrived in good-quality and on-time. The t-shirt is well fitted and I am glad I decided to go for the medium instead of the large as this t-shift is well-fitting and has that slight compressed feel which is ideal when working out or when going for a run. Very comfortable and helps keep you dry and sweat free when working out or running which is very good for a cotton t-shirt. Would recommend and would buy again in the near future!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Bought this for my son. It is slightly thicker than I expected but he is happy with it. Doesn't fit too snug and allows room for movement in the gym. Washes well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
These tops are crackin'. I bought two in size large around a year ago, those show almost no degradation although are slightly baggier as I have lost some weight. I moved down a size and bought another two recently in black and white which look very good.

They are great for weightlifting in when using a belt, especially ohp, deadlift and squats as the elasticated fabric provides zero restriction.

Easily the most comfortable tops I have ever owned or worn.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I used this for a tougudder expecting to throw it away. Was very hard wearing, got soaked several times and caked in mud. Came out the washing machine like new. Drys very fast! Even when the weathers not hot. Also feels cool when hot and sweaty. Must have in my opinion I wear these for mountain biking, gym and snowboarding too. Started wearing them a year ago and now I wouldn't buy anything else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Christmas present for my son who loved this T-Shirt, very comfortable material, appears very well made, nice and bright colour, good fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my husband at Christmas. The shirt is light and fits well. Used for the gym.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I bought the XL and it fits nice and loose. I have a 43inch chest and a stocky build.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Great gentle feel to the material which wears and washes well. Because I had previously bought a couple of the compression tops size large, I ordered large in this style. But I could probably have got away with medium as they are generously sized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Well yes it's just a T-shirt but one of the best I have bought, I work abroad and my cloths get boiled and tumble dried 3 times a week and the shirt always cones back looking good a fitting well. Love the stretch factor of it emencely...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I have a lot op UA shirts and loose is like a reglar T-shirt, Fitted is like a size too small t-shirt, but not too tight as it will stretch in all directions. Good shirt, but dont was is too warm as is will schrink too baby size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)