Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars85
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£15.00+ £4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
I wear this for running when the weather is freezing. It is very warm but wick off the sweat quickly. The length is long enough to cover the halfway of the hip so it doesn't come up to your waist and expose your tummy when running. Love it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Very warm & comfortable, washes o.k., best thermals she's had. in fact, i can't get her out of 'em... recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
I am really happy with this product I now have 3 of them. I use them to run or cycle in, i chose a larger size for warmth rather then compression. I wear them with jeans too on colder days. Altogether a good all round top.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I am 5'3" and a size 8 and I purchased the smallest size which is an XS, good compression, good fit in the chest and the quality of the material is brilliant as you would expect for the price. However what I did not expect was to receive something that fits like a dress, I kid you not. I am aware the top is longer length which is usually good for me as I am quite long in the body and I usually like a little extra length to stop the draft but this is ridiculous. The model in the picture must be 6'5" maybe taller because for me personally this top is way too long. This top on me reaches way past my bottom and down to about halfway on my thighs, not great if you are wearing trouser or plan on tucking it into anything. For me this top is a no go.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I bought this top to wear as a base layer for golf and skiing. I'm 5' 8" tall and hate when you get a gap between your trousers and top, not a problem with top. I liked the silicone strip round the bottom that stopped it riding up. The sleeves were a good length. All in all a great buy for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought after being advised to wear for golf with layers. A size 12 got the large next one will be a medium (not sure how fitted/tight it should be) great under fleece as silky. Will be buying another
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
I would definitely recommend this top for running in cold weather or where you're expecting to get wet. I wore this for Tough Mudder and it kept me warm throughout.

The length of the body and arms is great and the rubber strip along the hem of the body is great and has ensured it has never ridden up.

It does seem true to size, I'm a size 8 and I ordered a small. It fits perfectly. Nice and tight as compression tops should be.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This is such a great purchase - it is amazing. Fits close to the body feels like a second skin. Kept me warm and didn't restrict my movements on the golf course. Wish I'd bought more - the ladies on the golf course have been trying to get these at this amazing price but with no success as they are usually twice the price. The neck fits well and the hem has a grip which keeps it from riding up. LOVE IT!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent item, but watch the size you order as it is a very tight fit. Go for at least one size more than your normal otherwise instead of snug it will be too tight for comfort and restrict any physical activity.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
This compression shirt is fantastic fits like a clove nice & tight but with movement slightly tight around the neck but this is not a problem and soon disappears once worn a few times, as its a thicker fabric takes a little longer to dry but comes up like new, understanding fabric and this type of garment is very important, bought for a size 8-10 and is Perfect & the colour is Gorgeous
This review was written soon after purchase but for some technical reason didn't get published hey ho, Hope this is of help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)