Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone,who like me,don't like to wear too baggy shorts and still want to feel fresh whilst running about a tennis court on a hot day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Just great, shipment arrived verry fast and the shorts are just perfect! I have 31w in jeans and the medium shorts fitted me great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
good quality buy, excellent fit, very comfortable, love them, would certainly buy again. reccommendable to anyone for sports, swim or general wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
nice material . should have bought a smaller size (M) because L, which is my usual size, is a little large for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I have had lots of positive experiences with Under Armour products but I am ambivalent about these. They are a little large for an adult small and they are very thin, almost see through; if you wear anything dark underneath it is clearly visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Great fit. I use them for running, crossfit, yoga. They don't get sweaty or hold a bad smell. Would fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
This is a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Comfortable, light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)