Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
Have been trying to replace a similar product I purchased many years ago and decided to give these a try. They arrived next day and were well packed. They are superior to my old ones and if they last half as long I'll be very happy. They look good and washed well in dishwasher. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
So good they look like glass! A must for drinking around the pool and they seem to be completely indestructable
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I was really pleased with these glasses which are supposed to be dishwasher proof although I haven't tested this out yet. They look just like glass but are light and unbreakable although my son hasn't yet had a chance to put them to the test! Having bought hem at a middling range cost for lunches on the patio I think they can easily replace the tired plasticky glasses my children are made to use indoors. (My 11 year old is still unbelievable clumsy.) Looks like Rolltex are the make to go for but unfortunately I don't like their wine glass shape even though it is 'stackable'. Don't buy the nicer shape wine glasses in 4s (from cater to you) which are cheaper but have a nasty line down the main bowl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Glasses were exactly what I wanted for my new caravan, light and unbreakable. Great price, great quality so was a very good choice
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great looking glasses they are a bit small and they do break if dropped on a hard floor. We've managed to break a few but we've actually ordered more because they don't shatter, so really good for children and because they look good, we all use them. Even guests are impressed by them. All in all worth the money though they're a little pricey but haven't found comparable quality for less, so...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I previously had a large 'highball' tumbler that looked exactly like glass and was just as heavy. I thought these would be the same but in fact they are small, light and cheap-looking. They would be OK if purchased in a pound shop (that is, all six for a pound), but are grossly overpriced here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
These have been the 'go to' glasses at home , strong enough to withstand day to day wear, and dropping etc, easy to wash /dishwasher fine too , a bargain.......takes a full can of soft drink with some ice .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2011
Title says it all really. It's advertised as being a set of six, but I only got five. Couple that with the fact that they are rather small (although that is clearly stated in the description) and look rather cheap and you've got someting that's actually incredibly over-priced. I'm not quite sure what I was thinking when I bought them...

I'm not happy.
33 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
They look like glass, not tried them yet as for my special needs son and grandson, so they habe have the same glassses as us without them realising they are't glass :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
bought these and some of the other sizes to replace a very old set on a boat. They are excellent - 'almost like glass' but unbreakable., definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)