Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars196
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
Useless drivel has no meaning to its content using name to sell the book. Would advise to miss this one at all costs
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Again I enjoyed Sharon's book,they are always straight to the point full of information and matter of fact. Unlike other celebs Sharon tells it like it is and sugar coats nothing. I can't stand celebs only giving you half a story or anyone for that matter if you are going to start a story you should tell all or otherwise just don't bother. This book isn't as good as her first two though it's still very honest and also funny,she seems to have settled more now and you can sense she is more relaxed in life. Quite gritty in parts when it comes to Ozzys battle with drugs and alcohol but Sharon is a fighter to the end!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Excellent book, such a strong and inspiring woman. Would recommend to all Osbourne fans. Couldn't put the book down, read it in 2 days.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
goes on a bit about her dislike of danni minogue get over it sharon youre a nice woman but sometimes just a bit of a bitch especially where danni is concerned
11 comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I loved this book, as I did her previous. Her life is so very full and interesting. Would read another book if she wrote again. Great story.
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Hopefully there'll be a new book soon to explain why her face now looks like a polished leather bag full of seawater
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Sharon is an inspiration she really is. The story is fantastic and as usual she has laid it bare. Will definitely be recommending the book.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
too much obsene talking
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Absolutely fabulous book Missus!
I read Sharon's first autobiography and enjoyed it, but this one was brilliant, I didn't want to put it down. It shows the love she has for her family .... through the good times and the bad. Written in typical no nonsense Sharon style, with wit and humour and a few tears. Excellent book ... highly recommended. :)
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
I've always been a fan of the famous Mrs O just by what you see on the screen. A wild, loud mouthed red head. Her new book goes deeper than the 'act' you see on TV, it's very insightful and very honest! She doesn't beat around the bush, she tells you exactly how it is and it means for a fascinating read. Exactly how an autobiography should be written. I recommend this to all fans.
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.