Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2010
A really easy present solution for the Eastender fan in your life, this is stuffed fuller than Big Mo's leggings with questions on the life, loves and rucks of Albert Square residents. Great fun for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
great for any eastenders fan!!!!my younger sister got a boxer pup.laptop and more for christmas but this was 1 of her best presents.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I. Have not received eastenders 20 years in Albert square I. Have received my quiz book
Very happy with the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Thankfully this was not for me but the person i bought it for enjoyed it! Not bad as a little present for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Got this for a friend as she likes Eastenders and thought would be good for quiz nights. Good little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is a great little trivia book on Eastenders but you need to be a fan. Brings back good memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
good for fans of the programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)