Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
Saw this on TV and thought I have to buy. I have to say though that CD1 is far better than CD2. Have been playing it every morning going to work (love tracks 17, 18, 19 and 5).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I thought this was a okay cd, although I got bored of it after a day or two. got some good tunes on but like all cds u get the good ones and then the rubbish at the end
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
With some of the biggest names out there bundled onto a 2 disk CD for a bargain price you cant go wrong with Ultimate Club Anthems, and the fact that I got a free instant MP3 download cheaper than if I had just bought the MP3 album on its own, who could complain at that!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very good album! Also look for for the 2nd album in the collection, this is good too. I am waiting eagerly for the 3rd album to come out, that's if there is a 3rd. Buy this and volume 2 if you want to cheer yourself up and get into the groove. Buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Full of all the best Club Anthems, this is another must have for you clubbers out there. I highly recommend this CD, you will not be disappointed. BOOM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I have downloaded to my pc but the tracks have gàps between them when it is supposed to be continuous! Very annoyed by this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Amazing album every songs a banger. If you listen to Danny Howard on sat afternoons u wont be disappointed fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I like this album. Added to my collection for when I'm DJ'ing. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
great for getting you pumped up during a gym session or a night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Some awesome tunes mixed with chavey ones .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)