Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars173
4.0 out of 5 stars
Flavour: StrawberrySize: 2 kgChange
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2015
This works really well for me. I have a very fast metabolism and struggle to put on weight. I'm 5'10", the heaviest I've been is 155lbs although I'm usually 150lbs. A few weeks ago I unintentionally lost a bit of weight (went down to 143lbs) so I decided to add this mass gainer to my gym plan. I put on a pound per day for the first week of using it, which then slowed to half a pound per day the next week. In two weeks I've gone from 143lbs to 151lbs and at this rate I expect to be exceeding my record of 155lbs within the next two weeks.
But putting on weight isn't the only reason I chose this product over rivals, as it also has decent amounts of protein and creatine in it at a great price. I definitely feel as though I've put on some visible size. The vanilla flavour I bought tastes great too (although I use it with whole milk for added calories -- it tastes mediocre with water).
I take 3 scoops as my breakfast and 3 scoops right after working out in the evening. I blend them in a Breville Blend-Active blender which I also recommend as it makes them very smooth and easy to digest.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
300 g servings are way to big... my stomach couldn't cope with that >>> if you are 80 kg or under 150-200 g servings will do the job
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I bought this to bulk up, I added 10kg in one month. Hence why I have just ordered it again .
55 comments15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Good gains in size and strength, also for the amount you get at the price it's a fantastic deal, recommend to anyone with a fast metabolism that's keen on lifting weights!!!! 2and a half scoops per serving is what I take 2-3 times a day and that's ample!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
So I go gym 3 times a week and my weight started out at 62.4kg the first month. After a month of hard weight and cardio training, i kid you not, my weight up to 69.0kg
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I've been using this for a while now, on my 3rd tub and has seen great results. 2 shakes a day and u will make great weight gains.
5*
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Have been using this for a while now, good couple of months. Has actually helped me with bulking up, have tried a lot of different ones which sadly didn't make much difference. Good quality product and worth the price. Highly recommend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
This is, so far, the best mass gainer that I have used.. I'm quite a small build and using this gainer everyday for the past month alongside a balanced diet and working out daily, Ihave already seen a change.. So I'm hopeful for the future with continued use.. I'm already planning my next purchase! Plus, the chocolate flavour tastes great and mixes relatively lump free.. The ONLY downside is that it really goes through me (if you know what I mean...) haha.. Happy purchasing!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I've tried many different brands,no big results, this one seems to be the best so far, so I've bought another!! '
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Excellent, easy on the stomach. Tastes good. Full of good stuff and comes in 6 kg tub which lasts a solid month.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.