Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
The cards were a great gift.
They originally came damaged by fault of the postal service however when I reported this the distributor was very helpful and sent a replacement out with no problems. Their customer service was great.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
cards seem OK but presentation box a disgrace - corner damaged - logo on top not straight
cheap and nasty - suppose that's why it is not a lot of money

"you get the quality of how much you pay "

bit disappointed as this was a stocking filler for xmas

buy the cards without the box
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Just a fake copy of the real thing. Overall quite disappointed in the quality of the box and the cards and everything about the product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Lovely item well presented and prompt service . The flexibility is just like ordinary playing cards. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
The cards are amazing, the casing not so much.

Cards 5/5 - a nice feel, great cards with a decent amount of bend, great for doing tricks and easy to shuffle.
Box 3/5 - The large outer box looks decent but has a strange plastic feel which doesn't really match the gold aesthetic of the cards never the less its still a nice box. The smaller plastic box which holds the actual cards looks and feels like cheap plastic and is honestly not needed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
this attractive gold deck of cards in a presentation box makes an ideal present, especially for men. I will order again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Brilliant product, bought them because of a friend owning a pack and are very flashy, either as a pack to play with or just to have on show in its very presentable box, very happy. Deliver was very quick as well. Goes very well next to my 1 million.
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Initially had some problems with this seller in that I was sent an empty box. However, on complaining about this they responded promptly and quickly sent me a replacement. The cards are obviously not pure gold (for £9 what do you really expect?) but are very fun to play with and a real novelty item. I appreciate the hard work the seller put into changing my mind when I was understandably frustrated with them!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
This was a gift for a card and magic enthusiast, although they seemed relatively happy with the box and the cards, I was disappointed by the box itself, it arrived as if it was 2nd hand, chips in the edges of the lid despite it being packaged securely and not to mention the colouring is pure black and does not have the wooden-like look that the picture displays.
Overall it's a reasonably good product but I can't rate it very high because of the condition it came in and the fact it's not what I was expecting from the picture and description of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I was quite surprised at first by how small the box was and I was disappointed that the box wasn't painted wood but black plastic ... HOWEVER ... the cards themselves are beautiful and well presented. I just know that the intended recipient is going to be delighted. (The box unfortunately says 'plastic playing cards' on it so it isn't that great for presentation either). I am still overall quite happy though. They turned up bang on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)