Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars60
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: UK Adult 5|Change
Price:£6.95+ £1.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2010
bought these to go sea fishin, wading in water ,then climbing over slippery rocks, these are brilliant, worth every penny
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Comfortable shoe for beach and for going into water. Good tread for slippery rocks but you still need to take care. Once wet (got well into water) the shoe doesn't drain as fast as I thought it would - it squelches around for a few minutes after coming out of the sea. A must-have if going into water where there may be submerged rocks (as I found out to my cost a few years ago).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Shoes seemed to be fit for purpose but glue binding insole to shoe melted away during first (and only time) of use. Insole moved about in shoe, resulting in uncomfortable feeling.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2010
A prompt delivery and a competitive price - good quality used every day on our holiday in Egypt - probably will last next holiday but that will be its lifespan.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
Recently bought these Aqua Shoes for my son's School Water Sports holiday in Spain which fit well and were just the job for all the water activities he got involved in. They washed up well when he got home and are as good as new.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I have very narrow feet so was concerned as to whether these would fit tightly enough. Ordered standard shoe size and lenth OK but just a bit wide for me. However the drawstring at the ankle pulls tight making them a secure fit and they worked very well.
They have only had limited use so not sure how well they will wear but they feel good quality to me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
The sizing is far too big and consequently when the shoes fill with water they become very heavy. Otherwise, the drawstrings are good and keep the shoes on even when filled with water. Good grip on slopes. Quick drying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
My girlfriend recommended these, I had never heard of them. Cracking deal from this seller and they are a top notch product, very comfortable and fit like a glove.

Great for going out into the sea (not having to worry about rocks, etc) or hot sand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Very Good shoes for the price and look great! Used everyday for a week, watertight (if tightened right) only thing was on the top of the ankle at the end of the week felt irritated from the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Arrived within a few days . Tryed them out the weekend I got them. Great amount of grip and perfect for going over my drysuit. These are ideal for anyone walking on harsh ground into the sea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)