Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2012
This hello kitty is adorable and would make the perfect present for children and adults alike, especially for anyone who wears glasses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
I purchased this some time ago as a gift for a friend of mine who is a die hard Hello Kitty fan. Needless to say she was in love with this. The edgy style is very up to date and the versatile range of these means it's easy to find a Kitty who is a perfect match for your loved one. They're also ideal for any collector.

The size is as stated and the fabric is of soft but thick, good quality as is expected of TY and seems durable enough. The pink is a really eye catching bright shade and doesn't disappoint. The dress, bow and glasses all seem very securely affixed to the beanie, a plus point as so many of these little accessories get lost if they're loosely installed or removable.

As a result of the plastic facial features, I wouldn't say this is a plush toy for cuddling but for display or collection purposes. For this reason, this product would probably be unsuitable for children which is also worth mentioning.

I found the price to be in line with the RRP for this product and find that it seems to retail at roughly the same price anywhere it is purchasable online.

With the quality of TY and Sanrio combined, I feel there isn't a bad thing to say about this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Cute, great quality and perfect for a hello kitty collector, I bought this as a present and they loved it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Its a lovely little 'Hello Kitty' and would be great,
Except the glasses were damaged & hanging off.
I couldn't return it as my friends daughters birthday
was the next day. So i patched it up and handed it over.
Just hope they don't notice the botched job!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Sorry to say that I'm not the one who is going to paly with this but my daughter definitely wanted this one for her birthday. I wish it could have been bigger than the size I bought. Is there a bigger size than this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Bought this as part of a gift for a friend and she loved it's geek chic style. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who loves Hello Kitty or Beanie Babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Really cute granddaughter loves it..
Looks lovely in her bedroom with all her other hello kitty things, very nice and sweet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Daughter very happy with this Hello Kitty. Nice quality. Would recommend to any Hello Kitty fan. Good price too and delivery ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
My friend loves this product and is sat on her desk at work. Great price and a very happy friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
great hello kitty soft toy for children between the age of 1 and 4 . it is soft and ideal present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)