Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2008
Much enjoyed book. If you have watched the movie, then reading this book allows to relive each moment through still images. Great book, great movie and great soundtrack, and this usually wouldnt be the sort of thing i would watch or enjoy.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2009
Awesome book for any die hard fan. Contains gorgeous high quality stills from the films and little bit of trivia about the films making! Bargain price on amazon as well. xx
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2009
Behind the scenes look at Twilight, some brilliant pictures of the cast. Entertaining facts about the film, how they done the scenes, the look of the cullens etc..fascinating read.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2009
It's an amazing book, full of great photos, with an excellent quality!It's great for every fan of the film and the books!I have offered this to my BFF and she loved it!It has some trivia that we didn't know like the story behind the locations and the weather when they were making the movie, some stories about the actors, director and writers!The book arrived in my house (I'm from Portugal) only 4/5 days after I made the purchase and it came in excellent conditions, like always!I have nothing to complain about!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2009
This is one of my favourite Twilight merchandise. It's a behind the scenes look at how the Twilight movie was made. There's plenty of information to keep you reading for days and some really lovely pictures from the movie. It's one f those book that you could read over and over again, much like Twilight.

It really is a must have for any fan of the movie.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
I have read all the Twilight Saga books and then saw the movie. Movies do not always do justice to the original book but the Twilight version was pretty good and I was interested to see how the makers of the film worked. This book gives an insight into the whole making of the film and the close working relationship between cast and crew. Very very interessting if you are nosey like me!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2009
Bought this for my son who loves the books and film he really liked this book has good pictures and explains stuff about the movie worth the money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2009
For any fan of the Twilight movie this is a must, a most enjoyable read.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2009
this is a must for avid twilight fans
don't waste your money though if you are not into
how the film was made
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2009
Good value Movie book with great photo's of the Twilight cast and film scenes. I bought it for my daughter (even thought i'm a fan of the film too)and she takes it everywhere with her.
So here's 2 happy customers with just 1 purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse