Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 11/12|Colour: Bubble Gum|Change
Price:£21.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2014
Grandaughter loved this jacket; the colour, the warm fleecy lining and all of the pockets.
Excellent service from the company and speaking to Charlotte was a pleasure. Would most certainly use this company again and cannot recommend them highly enough.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Excellent in wet windy bad weather for a girl that regularly walks her dog and likes climbing trees and playground time! A touch of pink makes this very functionally brilliant coat fun and attractive. She loves the zips, pockets, hoods and the not too much pink part :-) It will last a long time as it is made so well and I bought it a little big to allow for that :-) Thank you.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Great quality jacket. My daughter has it for school and loves it. It looks girly with the pink zip. The fleece is lovely and soft and the outside is waterproof so ideal for British winter weather. My youngest daughter wants one now so guess id better order her one lol.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Love this jacket! Excellent quality & a bargain price. Keeps toddler warm & dry. I bought the age 2-3 for a 22 month old and so it is a little big in the length but will get lots of use. Great colour & details. Would highly recommend for wet, windy & muddy walks.!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Very pleased! Was sent a size smaller than I ordered but thank god for that! The one I ordered would have been way too big. I'm sure it will keep my daughter nice and warm on cold days in the park.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
this item is very good quality and its worth the money.5
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Brilliant!! Great fit, waterproof, warm but still light. And the colours are great! my girl loved it. And she's normally very fussy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Great winter jacket, bought a size 4-5 and its rather big but benefit is that my daughter can wear it again next year
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Daughter loves her new coat. Great fit for her she is age 10/11. She is very fussy but this time is very happy and loves the cosy fleece lining and uses the coat for horse riding. Great product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Very pleased with this jacket. Is warm and waterproof (so far), it fits well, although my daughter is quite slight, not sure it would fit a larger child so well especially if they wore a large jumper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)