Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£86.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
Would have been a great little machine if it wasn't for the poor quality of the 'lock' button- its plastic ffs, I now have a router with a bit stuck in it as the lock button pops out when I try to change it- save yourself the hassle and buy the more expensive but far better makita or bosch equivalent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
Bought as a fast lightweight second head on a 8 x4 CNC table. Better for carving, Fine lettering and small detail work. Not for continuous use but an economical option for my varied workload.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Perfect for me i wanted a router for my hinge jig it's not too big and ideal for what I needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Super machine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I bought this router for use with a hinge jig, perfect for the job, light and easy to use gone are days of chopping in hinges with a chisel, a good price and delivered quickly I could not be happyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Makita made better ,but for value doing job excellent.feels cheap plastic material,box closing mechanism bit struggling,but for £56.00 do job very well .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
It would be good if it even worked
I took it out of the box and set up for a days work and it cut one flush bolt and and never worked again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
A very useful router just what i needed for hinging all my doors made the task much easier also great for locks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Purchased this for routering the hinges on oak doors. Great piece of kit and had no problems with it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Not used this as my husband uses it for work, but he hasn't complained, so must be okay and working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)