Customers who viewed this item...

Trapped - A Novel of Terror
Trapped - A Novel of Terror
J.A. Konrath , Jack Kilborn
Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (99)
Available for download now
Product Description
**There are six books in the Konrath/Kilborn Collective. ORIGIN, THE LIST, AFRAID, TRAPPED, and ENDURANCE are the first five, and can be read in any order. The sixth, HAUNTED HOUSE, contains characters from each of the previous books.** TERRIFIED...It was supposed to be a harmless camping... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (57)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Endurance - A Novel of Terror
Afraid - A Novel of Terror
The List - A Thriller

Haunted House - A Novel of Terror
Truck Stop - A Psycho Thriller

Serial Killers Uncut
Locked Doors (Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Series)
Desert Places (Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Series)

  More Results