Customers who viewed this item...

Transmission (Ragnarok 2)
Transmission (Ragnarok 2)
John Meaney
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (15)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK.
£12.99
Book Description
Return to the universe of Ragnarok - an epic space opera that pulls together ancient history, the dark events of the twentieth century and the far future. A perfect book for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (41)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Absorption (Ragnarok 1)
Resonance (Ragnarok Triolgy 3)
Ancillary Justice: 1 (Imperial Radch)
Absorption (Ragnarok 1) Paperback by John Meaney
Resonance (Ragnarok Triolgy 3) Paperback by John Meaney

On the Steel Breeze
The Abyss Beyond Dreams (Chronicle of the Fallers)
Dark Intelligence: Transformation: Book One (Transformation 1)
On the Steel Breeze Paperback by Alastair Reynolds

Slow Bullets
Extinction Game
The Causal Angel (Quantum Thief 3)
Slow Bullets Paperback by Alastair Reynolds
Extinction Game Paperback by Gary Gibson
The Causal Angel (Quantum Thief 3) Paperback by Hannu Rajaniemi

  More Results