Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars35
4.0 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox OneChange
Price:£10.95 - £62.01
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
Graphics are very basic for the xbox one and no great story line to follow but my boys love it, it's transformers!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Highly recommended game, flew through the story mode once then replayed a few times afterwards unlocking new wepons and upgrades, if you enjoy a good transformers game this could be the one for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Great shoot-em-up game. No blood, no death scenes, no gore. one of the only games for the Xbox that my young teens can play which is age appropriate.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Christmas present,but came very quickly and sure my son will love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
fantastic game lots of fun arrived next day
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Great game... Great graphics!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Got this for my 7year old son at xmas & he still enjoys playing it, well worth the money as buying it elsewhere is dearer
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Excellent service & product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Excellent value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
very happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.