2 used & new from £30.43

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Tranklements
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available


1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £41.10 1 used from £30.43

Product details

  • Audio CD (20 May 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dust Science Limited
  • ASIN: B00BV0Q42Q
  • Other Editions: Vinyl  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 159,073 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Alien Boys 6:05£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Bolt No.60:27£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Atavistic Resurgence 5:26£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Bolt 11b0:44£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Cult Mentality 6:25£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Hymn for Soyo 3:52£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Bolt 3533f 1:17£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Pray Crash I 4:20£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Pray Crash II 3:42£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Bolt 57w0:20£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Internal Collapse 5:33£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. First Cut 8:06£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Bolt 9>30:36£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Death Bingo 5:49£0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Mind Object 4:47£0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Spatchka 7:11£0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Michael J. Carter on 8 Jun. 2013
Format: MP3 Download Verified Purchase
The Black Dog never disappoint,Music for Real Airports,Liber Dogma and now this release.Dont expect another Spanners even though some of the song titles allude to that classic,this is not as immediate but it is just as essential.Dark dance music for the damaged.Excellent.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great job, clean and elegant dance music 5 Aug. 2013
By Amazon Customer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
I've listened to a lot of different Black Dog stuff and it always surprises me. I picked this up on a whim and I am pleasantly surprised. It reminds me of how Autechre took this left turn somewhere around like 1998 but if you know where to look other people are still keeping that early Autechre sound alive, and I mean that in the best possible way. I mean this is a new release, but it's got a pretty retro feel while still staying interesting and tasteful. I don't know how this keeps happening to me but I have to iterate that this is a DANCE CD so don't expect anything else and you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category