Traitor To The Blood (Noble Dead Saga 4) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: 2.80

or
 
   
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Traitor To The Blood (Noble Dead Saga 4) on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Traitor to the Blood (Noble Dead) [Hardcover]

Barb Hendee , J. C. Hendee
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.


‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

'A mix of THE LORD OF THE RINGS and BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER ... an engaging adventure' Kevin J. Anderson --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Book Description

The fourth instalment of this powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy. --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

From the Author

Fourth book in the Noble Dead saga of Magiere, Leesil, and Chap, continued from DHAMPIR, THIEF OF LIVES, and SISTER OF THE DEAD.

About the Author

Barb and J. C. Hendee live just outside Boulder, Colorado, close to the Rocky Mountains. He teaches English at the Metropolitan State College of Denver, and she teaches at the University of Colorado at Denver. --This text refers to the Paperback edition.
‹  Return to Product Overview